main station

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

Counting down the biggest hits from years gone by

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 13th July 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 6th July 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 29th June 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 22nd June 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 15th June 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 8th June 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 1st June 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 25th May 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 18th May 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 11th May 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 4th May 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 27th April 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 20th April 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 13th April 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 6th April 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 30th March 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 23rd March 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 16th March 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 9th March 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 2nd March 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 24th February 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 17th February 2024

Retro Top 40 with Simon Logan

This show was broadcast on Saturday 10th February 2024