main station

JNR

If you love your DJ mix-sets and mashups; you’ll love this show. It’s the perfect mix of electro, dance anthems and pop to get your house party going.

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 19th December 2020

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 16th January 2021

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 23rd January 2021

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 30th January 2021

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 6th February 2021

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 13th February 2021

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 20th February 2021

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 27th February 2021

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 6th March 2021

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 13th March 2021

JNR

This show was broadcast on Saturday 20th March 2021