main station

Stejay House Party

Kickstarting your weekend every Friday night, SteJay brings you an upbeat blend of brand new music and remixed throwback classics.

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 15th January 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 22th January 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 29th January 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 5th February 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 12th February 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 19th February 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 5th March 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 12th March 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 2nd April 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 9th April 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 16th April 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 7th May 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 14th May 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 21st May 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 28th May 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 4th June 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 11th June 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 18th June 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 25th June 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 2nd July 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 9th July 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 23rd July 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 30th July 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 6th August 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 13th August 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 20th August 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 27th August 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 3rd September 2021

Stejay House Party

This show was broadcast on Friday 10th September 2021